Reviews

Please leave us your reviews and tell us how your shopping experience went. Here at American Fashion World we love to improve to better serve our clients. If you had a good experience let us know, so that we can keep doing what we’re doing!

With your opinions and feedback we can grow together. Thank you for all your support and for choosing us as your go to for your store needs. Let us know what styles were your favorite so we can make sure to keep them in stock. We value all reviews and thank our customers for providing them.

Happy Shopping Dollies thank you for the reviews!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Everything I need

Aug 05, 2017 by Aaron

Amazing selection of shoes and accessories! I can always find the perfect finishing touches for the outfits I sell. Shipping is fast and efficient. Very pleased with this site.


Great place to do business

Jul 23, 2017 by Dianne

I want to thank you for the way you do your business...price is fantastic, quality is unbelievable, and the best customer service I have associated with in a very long time. The orders are very timely. I am thankful to have found American Fashion World...Looking forward to doing a lot more business with you. God bless!


Great Service Fast Shipping

Apr 04, 2017 by Suzan Koester

I was impressed with the great service I received. Called on the phone to follow up on my application and Amanda helped to get it through immediately. Went and placed an order that same day and within 2 business days the order was received. Love the products -- and the service.
Thank you again.


Mason Doll

Mar 01, 2017 by Eileen Giuliani

I found the Mason doll really cute and well made, just one recommendation, It would be nice if the front of his hair didn't fall completely over his eyes. When brushed to the side, the hair goes right back to falling over eyes. I trimmed it back a bit and now its perfect. I was nervous about cutting hair and didn't want to risk it and I think most people will feel the same way. Hopefully a wig with a shorter front can be accommodated.


Fast on everything

Dec 14, 2016 by Heidi M Hanna

Ordered Sunday night and received Tuesday before 8 AM. WOW!! Many compliments from customers on quality of clothing and shoes.


Nov 11, 2016 by Tracy Morris

Extremely Satisfied. Will be back for more!!!!!


Aug 12, 2016 by Debbie

I am always so pleased with my purchases and the speedy processing of my orders! Thank you very much! dollclothesbydeb


Apr 15, 2016 by Diane

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this site!! Every item is great quality, fast process time and they could give lessons in customer care. No jumping thru hoops with minimum purchase per item, no required # of purchases per month/year and no one else can touch these prices and selection. AND there's a sale EVERY MONTH!!


Awesome products

Feb 27, 2016 by Denise Leveston

I received my first order a couple of days ago and I love everything. The doll shoes are so cute and well made. The sunglasses are so adorable. Everything was well packaged and shipped fast. Can't wait to include them with my handmade doll clothes i make and sell.


product and service

May 30, 2015 by JOY STRATHMAN

You have great service and I love the products now I can put cute things on my dolls. A*
Thanks


American Fashion World , USA 4.8 5.0 10 10 Amazing selection of shoes and accessories! I can always find the perfect finishing touches for the outfits I sell. Shipping is fast and efficient. Very pleased with this site.